Fingerprints mailed!

I mailed the paperwork – fingerprints, transcript, security clearance, etc – today. Also scheduled my interview. It’ll be late Friday morning New York time, which is, unfortunately, 12:30 AM my time. And it’s supposed to go 1-1.5 hours. Which means I’ll be finishing a very important interview at 2 AM. Good thing I have half-day Fridays and can take a nap… yeesh.

I’m quite panicky that I’ve got my time zones mixed up. But I’m 16 hours ahead of my family in California. New York is 3 hours ahead of that. Which makes it a 13 hour difference, right? Right? Oh, god, I’m gonna screw it up.

Leave a Reply

