Giant squid of anger!

I went to a local clinic (I’m home for winter break) on Friday (and again Monday), the dentist today (and again tomorrow), and will be picking my stuff up from the clinic on the 29th. PC will refund $225 for the medical and dental. HAAAAAAA. I’ve already spent $328 on medical stuff (including the physical, blood tests, pap, and shots), and… wait for it… $634.50 on the f*ing dentist. AND that’s after the dentist gave me a $560 discount!!

Somebody remind me why I’m doing this?

I needed 3 cavities filled (two very minor), and got lucky – someone cancelled their appointment that was just after mine, so the dentist quickly did the two small ones. I’m going in tomorrow for the bigger one, and that’s already included in that $634.50. I still have to get a couple more medical things done when I’m back in Japan, but they’re just reports so it shouldn’t be too expensive. Oh, and the eye check. Which they refund a whopping $12 for… this better be cheap.

963 freaking dollars. I had BETTER be getting my $225 back. That’s still $734 on all this. ARGH@)($*#()$*)#(%&Q#%ITWEF*)(#RE. That’s all.

(PS- bonus points for title reference).

Leave a comment