I fell down the stupid tree…

… and hit every branch on the way down.

My psych evaluation is tomorrow, at 9AM. At 11AM, I’m going to the other doctor to pick up and look over all the paperwork she did for me. Trouble is, I forgot to remove the psych evaluation from the paperwork.

Fantastic.

At least the office opens at 8. So I get to go 15 minutes west and then 15 minutes north, pick up the eval, then go 15 minutes south and 25 minutes east and 10 minutes north, get my brain picked, then go 10 minutes south and 25 minutes west and 15 minutes north and check all my bloodwork and such, then go 15 minutes south and 15 minutes east and sit in a heap and twitch.

Sounds like a fantastic morning, no?

Leave a Reply

