I’m slow. And I’m not much of a singer.

I got an email from PC late last night, just before bed. Basically, it said that if you haven’t mailed in your med kit within 4 months of receiving it, they will deactivate your application. I hit the three month mark next Tuesday. And my final (HOPEFULLY) appointment is that Friday. Then I have to wait who-knows-how-long to get the form back, and then international mail, and then PC’s processing time.

Seriously, man, fmylife. Not really. But really.

In other news, umm, yeah, that’s about it. Oh, and I’m hooked on America’s Got Talent and Britain’s Got Talent audition clips on youtube. Particularly ones of freaking amazing kids. Here are a few favorites:

Andrew Johnston, BGT:

Shaheen Jafargholi, BGT:

Bianca Ryan, AGT:

Olivia Archbold, BGT:

2 Responses

  1. Just wanted to say–I got that e-mail today! Chill out PC! I’m working on it!

Leave a Reply

